Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1655505518 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 48 / Business Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about leaving my world better than I found it! This includes building open and honest relationships and taking care of the earth better than we have done thus far.I believe in the power of ONE! Small changes effect major impact.I believe in having fun that honors God. I love doing things the "fun" way.I believe in the possibility of creating a delicious loving long term relationship with a wonderful man. My eyes will light up every time you walk into a room - even if we have been together 20 years!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to create peaceful spaces for friends and family to gather to relax, enjoy good food and be truly heard.I enjoy taking long walks in nature.I enjoy listening to live 80's music :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Breath - for the chance to be here on earth!
  2. LOVE - I am dearly loved - this has left me joyful and at ease.
  3. Possibility - a future filled with love and joy and happiness!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Sweet