Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1655412719 A Single Man in Wylie, TX 33 / Licensed Vocational Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mclennan community college
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wylie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from mclennan community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun-loving guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I am always open to a new adventure, but find comfort in the familiar. I am an avid pool-player and relish a good meal. I love my job as a nurse and hope to positively impact those around me. I enjoy having a good time. I'm not materialistic, and know what is important in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am on a league pool team and enjoy improving my game.From comedy and horror to romantic comedies, I love movies (except for Titanic! I hate that damn movie.)Although I'm not a gym rat, I enjoy being physically active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving Heart

The first thing people notice about me

I have a winning smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hyperion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family.
  2. friends.
  3. my job as a nurse.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, dune, existentialism

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, the avengers, dune