Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1655330024 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 45 / Tax Supervisor

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: st. francis college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from st. francis college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, my family , my education, and my job. I'm loving life, expecting great things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the warm seasons I love going for walks by the water or in scenic areas. I love reading, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Courage!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Instinct

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's mercy and grace!
  2. For my son
  3. A successful life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

a walk to remember, star trek, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction