Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1654883535 A Single Man in Laramie, WY 31 / Overnight Stocker at Walmart

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: riverside high school

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laramie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

World of warcraft i guess. Pretty much the thing i do the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watch tv/movies and playing video games. I also enjoy reading some.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't mind cuddling up on a couch watching movies and staying in enjoying ourselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Me being shy and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The internet.
  2. Coca cola
  3. I dunno what else.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, iron man, evangelion

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, star trek: the next generation, evangelion