Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1654879524 A Single Woman in Wheaton, IL 44 / Radiologic Technologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wheaton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wheaton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheaton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I were to describe my perfect day would be to spend it with someone I care about outdoors biking, playing a little tennis, throwing a football around anything active.Going to look at nature is interesting to me.Gardening is something I enjoy. The beach is always fun. Baseball games are on my fun list as well. Wouldn't mind taking a dance class.Lighting a fire in the winter is nice too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Health club. Biking. Cooking. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Integrity.sense of humor. Planning abilities well spontaneous. Adventurous and active.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. my children
  3. everything I have

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet