Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1654873423 A Single Woman in Exeter, CA 35 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Exeter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: collins college
  • Religion: Christian

Exeter, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Exeter, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from collins college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Graphic design and art, just being creative makes me happy. I would also say family, the memories created and shared. Cooking and baking, creating new recipes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping... As much as I love technology, I really enjoy getting off the grid more often then not! It help build real friendships. Reading and movies are in my top 10, as well as traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend, not just someone to share the good times with, but someone that sticks with you through the bad times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. The life I have

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pitch perfect, the holiday, batman begins, ironman, thor... really i just love superhero movies!