Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165420221 A Single Man in Oroville, CA 21 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oroville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oroville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oroville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

computer, Games, and going to school to become a game designer

I typically spend my leisure time

ride quads, playing in the mud, hang out with friends and family and like to cook and go camping

The first thing people notice about me

MY Red hair and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game informer , vines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a loving family
  2. having good friends
  3. having a place to live, and have food to eat

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Modest

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gabriel iglesias, fast and furious, family guy