Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165419126 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 60 / Office Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lander college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lander college. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my family and friends; my animals. Enjoy politics (liberal) and history. Love sewing and other needle arts. Avid reader, especially of mysteries. Seeking deeper faith. Gardening and planning gardens is ongoing and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, rest and enjoy the fresh air on my porch, needlework, petting my animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very short.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freddie Mercury

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family of course (including my 94 year old mother who lives with me)
  2. the best friends anyone could ever have
  3. my comfortable home and yard

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try very hard to be tactful and to avoid hurting feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family. Taking oneself too seriously is a big mistake. Many things can be made better by either fresh air or a hot bath. I need to exercise but find myself curling up with a book or some needlework--or on the internet.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the daughter of time, death at pemberley, the nine tailors, richard iii, family story of bonnie and clyde, the search for the tsar, all the king's men, mitford series, jane austen

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational