Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1654015826 A Single Woman in Hedrick, IA 48 / mother/grandmother

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Hedrick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indian hills
  • Religion: Christian

Hedrick, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hedrick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding that one person who knew they were in love with me before they met me.. (yeah, I know it sounds corny)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love learning, watching documentaries about anything and everything. Spending time with my family (kids/grandkids)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a strong family
  2. being alive
  3. the chance to prove myself and better myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football