Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165400531 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 28 / Ready Mix Truck Driver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: college of the redwoods

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very big into spending time with my children, they are my Sunday afternoon. I'm very big into spending time with friends. I have more friends that are more family than actual family.

I typically spend my leisure time

If its spring, summer, or fall you can usually find me on my motorcycle riding the lake front or on the lake riding jet skis. I am also huge into hunting during hunting season, mainly waterfoul. During the winter months I'm usually ice fishing or riding snowmobiles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring, patient, someone I can see my self with for the rest of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, who doesn't love big brown eyes?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter. My daughter is the best thing that has happened to me.
  2. Friends, my friends are very important to me. I couldn't imagine life with out them.
  3. My mechanical skills, I repair my truck when it breaks, very good stress reliever for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very upbeat, but when I get upset or hurt, I go down hard.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm 26 almost 27. I'm horrible at writing about my self. Very much an open book, and have nothing to hide.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Surfing

Music I like to listen to

all that remains, chase rice or jawga boys, i prevail, eminem, talk radio

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction