Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165399734 A Single Man in Leander, TX 39 / Instructor and performer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Leander
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of texas
  • Religion: Christian

Leander, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leander, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of texas. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about waking up and living this exciting life! It's exciting to teach and perform for a living! I also am passionate about meeting spectacular people and finding that special person to share this life with! : )

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going places and traveling to go to festivals and concerts! I also like going to try different kinds of food. I enjoy going to movies or hitting the red box to spend some time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love unconditionally and communicate feelings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of having this amazing life!!
  2. Having a loving family!!
  3. Being able to do what I Love for a living!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I care so much about others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang!, hard core pawn, alaska!, bar rescue, the bridge, katrina, history of music