Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165398933 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 25 / Xray Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bryman school of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about health care. I love working in the medical field and helping out people. I love football. I always hate when its over and can't wait for it to begin in August.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, go to the lake or waterparks, and spend the day with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend. Someone that I can be myself with and have fun doing things together. I want someone who can make me laugh all the time even when I'm mad. I am really stubborn but love to be challenged so someone just as stubborn as me.

The first thing people notice about me

Dark brown eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my generosity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a the type of person who loves trying new things. I am a complete nerd sometimes. I can talk superheroes and star wars, but I am really into football too. My family grew up riding dirt bikes and we all still love riding and going off roading. I also have a rocker girl side to me. I love going to see bands live and rock out. I am really girly too. I'm really adventurous and would like to find someone to go on adventures with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, avengers and the lotrs/hobbit, man on fire, out cold

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, game of thrones/walking dead, criminal minds