Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165396914 A Single Man in Opelika, AL 60 / Electrical Engineer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Opelika
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Opelika, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Opelika, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my motorcycle, spending days and nights in my cabin cruiser, doing my job well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, riding my motorcycle, home improvements

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. When I find her I want to spend my life with her.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile and kind nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Granddaughter
  2. My Daughter
  3. That I am a Christian

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I went through a tragedy May of 2013 when my 8 month old Grandaughter died of cancer. Shortly afterwards my wife left me, she felt I should have gotten over it by August and I was making her sad. My Granddaughter was not her Granddaughter and she did get over it quickly, I never will however I have delt with it and have accepted it. My wife did return but I could not rely on her to support me after that and we never re-connected. I felt I could not trust her to stand by me, that for better or worse did not mean anything to her. We recently divorced which broke my heart because I still loved her but love without trust doesn't work

I am
Somewhat Conservative