Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165388714 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 24 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and being in nature. I am super big on being healthy both in what I eat and the activities I do. I love school and learning new things every day. I enjoy being around my family and friends. I enjoy a good book and relaxing every once in a while but I am usually always on the go.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going outside and hiking, backpacking, camping and just spending time with my two dogs. I enjoy nature and everything that it holds. I enjoy spending time with those close to me and going to church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing support group that motivates me to keep striving for my goals everyday.
  2. for my amazing lord and savor who has loved me since day one
  3. nature and being able to enjoy it everyday

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous