Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165387823 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 30 / Sales/Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding my place in life. I want to better myself through learning, relationships, and exploration. In my personal life, sports often morph me into a passionate individual. I love staying active and healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play a number of sports which I would consider one thing I enjoy doing whether it's golf, hockey, basketball, or softball. I don't do it enough but I enjoy reading books on numerous topics like history, finance, or personal improvement. I generally enjoy cooking too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing, the way I was raised, and the morals behind that.
  2. A support system consisting of family and friends I know I can lean on if times get tough.
  3. My low-stress, low-drama lifestyle. This helps my confidence level.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Loyal, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other