Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165386424 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 21 / Full time college student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bridgewater college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my time in the outdoors and anything that I can do to help protect it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Huntingfishing time with others

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality I look for is honesty/trust. Without that, there is no relationship. Im looking for someone that i can love and eventually call my wife for the rest of my life. With that, she needs to believe when I say I love her, and no reason to believe otherwise. I would also love for the woman I meet to love me and my family for who we are.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an outgoing person and I always have a smile on my face when I meet someone for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All Quiet on the Western Front. This is a book about WW1 from the German perspective and describing the hardships that they faced. Even though it was from the German perspective, it was very informative and overall, a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I wish people would look past the fact that i am a big person, but i always have respect for those around me and i have alot of love to give to the ones i care about. When you get to know me, I am very sarcastic (in a good way)!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Hunting and fishing are my passion, and I am currently majoring in Environmental Science. I have my struggles in life, but I always try to put the word of god before anything i do. However, with hardships/pain comes new experiences. In relation to pain, one of my favorite quotes is by Rose Kennedy: "It has been said, time heals all wounds. I do not agree. The wounds remain. In time, the mind, protecting its sanity, covers them with scar tissue and the pain lessens. But it is never gone."

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blendes, fury, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction