Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165385519 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 71 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of bridgeport
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of bridgeport. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends and doing things together. My grandchildren, reading, having good conversations but most important, knowing the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking the dog, being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that loves the Lord first and puts me second. Will be romantic, loving, funny, and want to do things with me. Treats me with respect and like a soul mate.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. Jesus loving me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I seem a bit over confident or outgoing but it's really because I feel insecure inside about how people will like me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am unsure how people will react to me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

lots but can't remember names, bible.....gilbert morris series romance, lots but can't remember names

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other