Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165379519 A Single Man in Houston, TX 34 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of houston. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say God above everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my son. He is a big blessing in my life and I owe him the best that I can be for him. I also love music! I love to compose and write music on my spare time. It's a great way for me to express my inner thoughts and feelings. And sports of course..lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that I can call my best friend. Someone who is not afraid to take on the world together. A woman with a great attitude and perspective in life. Holding a good Godly foundation with morals and values.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes and height.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for everything he's done.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful loving family. They mean the world to me:)
  3. I am thankful for all those closest's around me that have impacted my life for the better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer