Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653759435 A Single Woman in Deerfield, IL 37 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Deerfield
  • Neighborhood: Riverwoods Country Club Estates
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin
  • Religion: Christian

Deerfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Deerfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I love surrounding myself with honest and genuine people. I spend my free time volunteering and hanging out with my circle.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading novels, practicing yoga, and going out to dinner. I also spend a lot of time with my dog, Marley. He is a schnorkie and I love him too pieces!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show