Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653734037 A Single Man in Lindale, TX 40 / Small Business Organization

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lindale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oral roberts university
  • Religion: Christian

Lindale, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lindale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from oral roberts university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, and friends are very important to me. I believe that putting God at the center of these relationships is crucial. I truly believe that any relationship if founded and centered around Christ will not only last but flourish. This is very important to me as I move forward with anyone. I want a mate that loves God more than she loves me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out and staying in good shape. I think we should take good care of the body God gave us. I think it's important to try to look your best. None of us are perfect but we should always strive to be the best we can be to God, our mate, and for ourselves. I also really enjoy hunting, being outdoors, and I'm always up for watching a good movie or just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Here's what I'm looking for: Beautiful on the inside and out! Loving, caring, affectionate, passionate, fun to be with, adventurous to some degree, takes good care of herself through exercise/ good diet and cares how she looks, can laugh at herself, humble but confident, not afraid to say I'm sorry when wrong, respects her man, supportive, encourager, loyal and dependable, and more importantly than all of these traits a woman who loves God and puts Him first in her life above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm warm and friendly and easy to talk too!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries in marriage by Cloud & Townsend. It's about why boundaries are vital for a thriving productive marriage. How values form the structure and architecture of marriage. How to protect a marriage from intruders, whether other people or personal idols. Why each partner needs to establish personal boundaries and how to go about it etc etc. Great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that I've been saved and redeemed because of the blood of Jesus.
  2. I'm thankful that God has blessed me with 3 beautiful and precious kids!
  3. I'm thankful I'm in good health and I have a great job and surrounded by great people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always extroverted, I enjoy being alone some as well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to be outdoors as much as possible. I'm not one to be sitting around. I'm active and enjoy playing golf, basketball, beach volleyball, hunting, fishing, hiking, camping, and just about anything outdoors.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, braveheart, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, duck dynasty, fox news