Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653723335 A Single Man in Vernon-Rockville, CT 41 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Vernon-Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Vernon-Rockville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vernon-Rockville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I like to travel, watch people, and enjoy time with friends and family. My job is also an important part of my life, but I'm looking to limit it more to focus on other pursuits.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and television shows, playing board games, and my latest passion going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring

The first thing people notice about me

My neutral accent since after my appearance the next thing they are likely to experience is me saying hello.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been listening to audiobooks at the gym. Currently listening to echoes of Honor. I rather enjoy strong female characters. I do read a lot but it's mostly technical stuff for my career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family.
  2. A stable career.
  3. Good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'll have to come back and fill this in more later. Suffice to say, I'm a nice guy. I've been working on me and am finally at the point where I am looking for that special someone again. A partner, someone I can care about, and that cares about me. Someone who likes to travel but is just as fine curled up relaxing on a cold weekend morning.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show with jon stewart, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, battlestar galactica