Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653710135 A Single Man in Yorba Linda, CA 46 / Load Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Yorba Linda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cypress college
  • Religion: Christian

Yorba Linda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorba Linda, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from cypress college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe its really important to be honest with yourself and seek daily opportunities to enjoy the life God's given you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking trails and being surrounded by nature. I enjoy almost anything that has to do with the ocean or lakes. I enjoy these things with my daughter especially.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion to serve and enjoy Jesus. The ability to laugh at yourself is always nice too.

The first thing people notice about me

Im polite and like helping people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Memoirs of Grace, a biography of the life of Chuck Smith. I enjoyed his practical down to earth approach to serving The Lord with his life. I am so inspired by his humble obedience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love for me...
  2. My daughter...
  3. My family and friends...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Rational

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field