Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653690932 A Single Woman in San Rafael, CA 46 / decorative painting contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Rafael
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

San Rafael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Rafael, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 2 children, their happiness and well being. I love to dance, ski and travel, I enjoy live music with the exception of reggae... I love to cook and entertain for friends and family. I love my work - I love transforming and creating beautiful spaces with color and paint.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, I particularly love Latin dancing. In the winter I love to ski. I enjoy hosting dinner parties for friends and family. I usually have at least one home improvement project I am working on. I love anything to do with nature - from camping, hiking, going to the beach and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who can be affectionate, caring and fun. Someone who can express their feelings openly and honestly. A partnership based on mutual respect and some common interests to share in some fun adventures and everyday life. Someone who values time spent with family and friends as much as I do - and who works and plays hard.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, my sense of style and a that I am a calm person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. My friends and family
  3. My business

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

When I was 18 I back-packed around the world for 3 years on my own- with money I earned and saved since my first job at 12.

I am
Very Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

daly show and colbert report, downton abbey, cnn