Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653626932 A Single Woman in Wellesley, MA 22 / other

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wellesley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wellesley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Wellesley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art I love art and photography, I love making things look good and spending time being a perfectionist because I love it. It gives me an escape from my life when things get hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach or a good hike, star gazing/sunsets or sunrise, reading, & social media.

The first thing people notice about me

Im loud/outgoing once I get comfortable with you. I love laughing, so if you can make me laugh that's a really good thing. I'm short, Im from Hawaii, & my name is wierd lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. close friends
  3. that I'm alive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the vampire diaries, jersey shore, arrow