Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653620729 A Single Man in Grove City, OH 64 / Real Estate Resercher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Grove City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: duquesne university
  • Religion: Christian

Grove City, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grove City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming friends enjoying dinners conversations and taking things with baby steps.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play GolfGo to the moviesHave dinner and enjoy a movie by the fireplace

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to beable to trust and show my affection too. I enjoy treating women with respect and I don't hesitate to share my past with when asked. I love to treat people the way I like to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how I can warm up to people in a short amount of time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Story of the Airplane that ended in the Hudson River in NY all persons lived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Today
  2. Having a sense of trust and respect towards my partner
  3. How I treat people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They way I care and listen to them. The way I go out of my way to help them without expecting any thing in return just satisfaction.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I was married once divocied in 2002 after 23 years. My ex lived a street away from me when we where young. I still see her a my Grandson and Grandaughters special events and time of year and even with her boy friend there we still talk and I talk with him. I am surprised it dosn't bother me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stripes, air force one, beauty and the beast

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

old re-runs friends, suv, history channel