Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653601328 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 34 / Event Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family in oversea
  2. My friends
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm very nervous about this web process but I will try. I learned that meeting new people in the life style has changed these days. Because of my personality, I will not have fun time to meet people in a bar or club. I'm very shy and prefer to take slow to know other person.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama