Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653599135 A Single Woman in Tampa, KS 48 / Registered Nurse

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lansing rural high school
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lansing rural high school. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After spending time with the kids, I most enjoy music and reading. Like a few TV shows, but also like hanging out in small groups. Not super outgoing until you get to know me, and consider myself a pretty grounded person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching live sports. I am not athletic, but do enjoy bowling, pool, and other kinds of activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having healthy kids.
  2. Having a job.
  3. Every day is a new day, no matter what happened yesterday.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

mostly adventures, any, set in europe