Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653579734 A Single Man in Rosamond, CA 21 / Manufacturing

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Rosamond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Rosamond, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Rosamond, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends have gotten me through a lot of tough times. I honestly don't know where I would be without them. I'm a very social person. I would much rather be out with my friends rather than alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games generally take most of my leisure time. At night I like to read before bed. I think that exercise is very important in my daily ritual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Impulse, By Ellen Hopkins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Those close to me and the significant bonds we share.
  2. The things that I have and what has allowed me to continue my lifestyle.
  3. The small things usually dismissed by others. My hobbies, my security, my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, die hard, horror