Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1653565033 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 40 / Supervisor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a success. I want to make sure my kids never want for anything. I want to be able to pave the way so all they have to thing about is doing what they want to do in life and not worry about having to pay for it. I want to be married one day. I am a one woman man who doesn't have time for games, I'm just too old for all that. I want a woman who wants to grow with me spiritually, and support me the same way I'd support her and grow old together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just spending time with family and friends. I'm not very outgoing. I will go out but I'm on my grow man you know? No wild clubs, a nice dinner or movie is cool with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My children
  3. Being in a position to take care of my business

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful