Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1651636633 A Single Woman in Salem, WI 70 / Health Information Technician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping up with changes in my profession, learning to ride horse better, spending quality time with my family, creating new friendships, volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, gardening and reading. I also like to volunteer, especially if it helps out kids. I have recently taken up riding bicycle again.I like to take a day trip using the back roads. We live in a beautiful country, so why not enjoy it? Flying down the interstate you miss a lot of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect, passionate, fun loving. I man with a good sense of humor wins me over. Someone who enjoys travel, fishing, backyard BBQs. A man who can do down time such as reading, reflection and smell the roses along side the road of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smiling eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like murder mysteries...Patterson is a favorite author , but right now I am reading a John Steinbeck..Travels with Charley, which I am enjoying very much. I also like Robert Ludlow and Sandra Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to my family
  2. My excellent health
  3. Living in a free country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really a fun person once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other