Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #165109721 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 26 / Hazmat specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about allot of things, reading (the Bible, apologetics, philosophy) and mixed martial arts (boxing, kickboxing, and jiu jitsu). Most importantly reaching people with the Gospel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, the beach, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most definitely her faith. Rooted, grounded, and growing in Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. But I'm not so sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

New Testament History by F.F Bruce

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My church
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i dont have enough faith to be an atheist- frank turek, can man live without god- ravi zacharias, new testament history- f.f bruce

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other