Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1650043717 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 39 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 9'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwestern state university, louisiana
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwestern state university, louisiana. I'm 9'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my kids and my life. I try to live my life to the fullest. I am a living walking testimony living it up. Also im very passionate in helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I enjoy cooking for people2. I enjoy watching sports and playing sports.3. I enjoy working out with my friends. 4. I enjoy watching movies as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First im most thankful for being alive.
  2. Secondly im thankful for my kids
  3. Third im thankful for being able to walk again

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading