Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1649196618 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 67 / Business Consultant

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, enjoying friends, my work, creating gardens, solving problems, cooking, entertaining, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, sailing, traveling, shopping and recently, since I just moved, unpacking cardboard boxes that must multiply in the garage when I am not watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is smart, comfortable and centered, kind, has a great sense of humor and enjoys learning new things....someone who has a variety of interests and enjoys friends, family, traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am blonde, have a big smile and enjoy life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Citizens of London---great story of pre-WW II through the end of WW II London---a serious book, but I intersperse serious books with thrillers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. Good health
  3. Lots of interests

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am extremely practical, I am a romantic at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a very active, affectionate, smart woman who loves to travel, read, see friends, sail and be involved in the community.My friends describe me as pretty, absolutely reliable, free-spirited, kind, generous, loyal, intellectually challenging, extremely practical and a creative problem solver (I asked them and this is the laundry list they came up with).I have a very friendly, very large Maine Coon cat, so need to spend time with someone who is not allergic to cats---I also love dogs....particularly shaggy ones.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

sycamore row, steve jobs, crash of the titans

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, die hard, elizabeth

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, suits, history channel