Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164759335 A Single Woman in College Park, GA 37 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia southern university
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia southern university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passion about spending quality time with family, friends, & loved ones. Last year I attended more Homegoing services than I've ever had before. It taught me to really cherish the people in my circle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being pampered, reading, or discovering new places

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a relationship with God.
  2. I am thankful that I was blessed with such an amazing family and an awesome group of friends
  3. I am thankful for the little things that we sometimes take for granted (peace of mind)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spiritual, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football