Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164758821 A Single Man in Pacific Grove, CA 31 / Recreation Leader

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Pacific Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pacific Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pacific Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is sports. I like playing and watching football, baseball, and basketball. My favorite teams are the 49ers, Giants, and Warriors. I love going to sporting events. I also enjoy bowling. I also love the outdoors and try to be in the outdoors as much as I can. I also like music and movies. I am passionate about children. I work for Forest Grove & Robert Down Elementary School as a Recreation Attendant. I assist with games, crafts and monitor children during free time. Also, I love animals!

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing I like to do during my leisure time is to go to the beach or some body of water. I am not a big swimmer but just being in the middle of nature makes me feel at peace. Hiking small trails to makes me happy. I love listening to the birds chirping and other nature sounds. Another thing I like to do during my leisure time is to watch movies. Either at home or at a theater. The theater is fun except for their food prices! LOL!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who will accept me for me. Someone I can have fun with and grow old with. A woman with integrity and someone I could talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing people notice about me is my quiet and caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cant remember the last book I read. One of my all-time favorite books was Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. House
  3. Clean food, water, and clothes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be quiet at first, but when people get to know me I start to relax and be myself!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a Recreation Leader currently, but I am in the process of trying to earn my teaching credential!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad santa, gangs of new york, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

adult swim cartoons, game of thrones, discovery/animal planet