Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164750635 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 49 / Electronics Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: queensborough community college

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from queensborough community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job (not so passionate that I think of it all the time) because the field I'm in has many challenges. To be honest, I've pushed a lot of stuff I used to be passionate about down because I don't really have anyone to share that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

So, the question is, describe a few things I'd enjoy doing with my leisure time. First and foremost would be spending time with someone I enjoy spending time with. I'm trying to get back into playing guitar & bass again, but whenever I do I lose track of time, so, that's kind of been sidelined. I like to cook too, but cooking for one is a pain.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring, thoughtful. Someone I can open up to. I'll know when I meet that person. It's hard to put into words if you know what I mean.

The first thing people notice about me

I never asked anyone, "What's the first thing you notice about me?" so I guess I'd have to say my honesty. It also depends on the situation. At work I'm very open & like to joke around. I'm kind of shy at first but open up quickly once you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I read a book cover to cover. Mostly news & tech stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents (and step-parents) for making me the man I grew up to be.
  2. My life experience (so far at least).
  3. Food.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I don't really have any current pics of myself & I'm not into taking selfies.

I am
Impossible to Label