Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164748027 A Single Woman in Elkhart, IN 33 / Cashier

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music..and watching movies. I'm in love w my 4yr old daughter. I'm definetly looking for a lasting n meaningful relationship! I love animals...I'm an all around good n loyal person!

I typically spend my leisure time

Like I said music,movies, n finding out when I get leisure time!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and respectful. Please no games.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes usually!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen kings " just after sunset"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My sense of humour.
  3. My father the most!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more then a plus size girl..I so much more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm loyal,caring n honest...just gimme a shot!

Music I like to listen to

daughtry, miranda lambert, mxpx, ti, pantera

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, other guys, august:osage county