Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164746824 A Single Woman in Assonet, MA 39 / Elementary Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Assonet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Assonet, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Assonet, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, love and family. Living every moment and enjoying it. The world is an incredible place filled with adventures and awe inspiring sights. I want to see and do and create... Make the most of each moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent enjoying my children. On my own I enjoy keeping fit (yoga, Pilates, PIYO, hiking, kayaking....) and creating things (jewelry, crafts, baking, home improvement projects...).

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper. While I think most sane people would agree that war is terrible, our country has chosen to send millions of men and women to fight in a far away land for reasons that have been all but forgotten. I think it is important to remember and honor this soldier who honorably serve. Also, I really enjoy history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

mercy thompson series, good brother, bad brother, three musketeers