Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164743629 A Single Woman in Roseland, NJ 50 / Project management

Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Roseland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roseland, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am at the happiest time in my life. I am outgoing, friendly and very family-oriented. I grew up in a Christian home and I'm grounded in my faith.I have a passion for life and work hard at the things I?m passionate about. I like to keep things pretty simple. I'm always up for a new adventure and want to experience all that life has to offer. I have 3 children who are now in college and I'm looking forward to a new chapter in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love catching up with old friends, hosting dinner, decorating, and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

The perfect man for me is intelligent, and handsome- someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life, one who shows humor and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. The life I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to smile

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy