Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164742828 A Single Woman in Comanche, TX 28 / Retail Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Comanche
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cisco college
  • Religion: Christian

Comanche, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Comanche, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a passion to me my family is very important to me as well

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sing kareoke I like to go out sometimes and spend time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Tall Dark Handsome someone who can keep a smile on my face someone who can make me laugh loyal trustworthy honest somebody who would only have eyes for me

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey and I loved everything about it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Job
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm fun out going and a laid back kinda gal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show