Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164741833 A Single Man in Alpine, UT 38 / in Real Estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing, eating out,watching neflix

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is first and foremost honest! She needs to value a relationship that promotes trust and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

people say I always have a smile on my face even on bad days.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read. sorry no books for me. I have to much energy for that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. my health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

The best way to get to know me is to spend time with me. I really don't like social media. I'm an active person. I'd rather be outside golfing, snowboarding, or even working in the yard instead of sitting in front of the computer.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf