Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164737630 A Single Woman in Aurora, IL 44 / Pediatrician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: southern illinois university at edwardsville
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from southern illinois university at edwardsville. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the world a better place for children to grow up healthy, safe and happy. I have several nieces and a nephew who I love to spend time with and help them grow into well adjusted adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would enjoy a day at the science museum, zoo or aquarium as well as time at a park or nature center. If relaxing at home, I enjoy playing board games, reading a book, or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good man who values honesty and communication in a relationship. He is dependable, trustworthy, patient and makes me want to be the best person I can be. I look forward to finding the man whose unique qualities will enhance my life as my qualities will enhance his.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall (It seems I do not look tall when I am sitting. People always are surprised when I stand up next to them).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends: some I grew up with and others I have found along the way.
  2. I am thankful for my job that allows me to make a positive difference in the word.
  3. I am thankful for my MacGyver-like skills when I need to fix something

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have spent most of my life following my dream of becoming a doctor. Now that I have reached my goal and enjoy a rewarding career, I am ready and able to devote the time and energy it takes to build a solid relationship with the right person. I am honest, independent, curious, sometimes goofy with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am looking for a long term relationship with a partner who is interested in a simple and direct relationship built on honesty.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, elementary, blacklist, anything on id or discovery channel, love anything true crime