Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164728522 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 26 / Digital image technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ask me
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ask me. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dogs, the outdoors, and story telling. I have spent the last 7 years working in the motion picture industry, and telling stories and making documentaries drives me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to drive out to where the road ends and hike a few miles to the middle of nowhere and camp for a few days. I also am getting into competition shooting with a few friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, and laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm. If you don't get sarcasm, you will have a difficult time with my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They supported me through college and everything else I've done.
  2. The opportunities that I've had in my career.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if you trust me, I will do everything in my power to never let you down.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

If I want to make something, I will find a way. I made a metal foundry in my back yard for $35 just to make a few tools. I enjoy learning new things, and going on new adventures.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, 007, jurassic park, the incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction