Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164726924 A Single Woman in Kings Park, NY 49 / Semi Retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kings Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kings Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kings Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about animals. I love all animals. I absolutely love music. Mosstly 80's rock but anything frtom the 80s. I love supporting the bands I enjoy. I do love baseball was an avid Yankees fan but chilled out a bit now. I am very passionate about being kind to others paying it forward. Honesty is a must for me. I can tolerate almost anything but A lie. Do not lie to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy watching tv when i'm home. I love my shows. When I am out I am usually seeing a band I love. I am a roller coaster junkie and I enjoy roller skating and would love to take up skiing again

The most influential person in my life has been

My nsoulmate. Someone who I can trust be my best friend and joy things we both enjoy and maybe try new things that each other enjoys. I wantr someone who is secure enough to realize that we all have friends male and female and i don't expect anyone to give up their friendships for me and I dont expect anyone to ask me too. I am trustworthy and loyal. I love to do things with each other but have the trust in knowing that nif there is a boys night out or a girls night out its all ok we come home to each other.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am real and honest. I have been in relationships, I have been married but honestly I've never been in love the way I believe love really should be. I want it all. A best friend, a confidant, a lover, a partner in crime, I want the fireworks the butterflies the trust the compassion.I would rather be alone than in the wrong relationship. I definitely have my faults but I am the first to admit them. I will always apologize when I am wrong and I am wrong sometimes. I want to be able to talk to someone not fight.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding