Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1647232529 A Single Woman in Grand Island, FL 50 / Medical Office Manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Grand Island, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandchildren are my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Crafts, Camping, Walking, Horseback riding, Open for fun new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Caring

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quit

The last book I read and enjoyed

East of Edan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I love to take care of the people I love but also want someone that wants to take care of me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, to many to list, to many to list

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime