Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164721829 A Single Woman in Leander, TX 35 / ....

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Leander
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leander, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leander, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kayaking, hiking, spelunking, photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Spring is my favorite time of the year and I love to do almost anything outside, but kayaking is my favorite thing. I have yet to find anything more peaceful. Hiking off the beaten path is a close second, especially if I can find some caves to explore (when I bring a flashlight anyways..which I seem to always forget). I still have the same daydream that I did when I was a little girl and hope to eventually stumble upon an enchanted forest with a waterfall and unicorns. And yes, they're real! I swear! ha! I must have been an explorer in another life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 amazing kids. They are my entire world and I adore them with every piece of my heart.
  2. My parents, but especially my father. My dad will always be my hero.
  3. My dogs. They're so loyal and can teach us about unconditional love like no one else.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Thoughtful