Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164717720 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 38 / Chiropractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: parker university and texas tech
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from parker university and texas tech. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a lifetime learner. There's always something new to be curious about, something new to master. Last year, I learned all about Traditional Chinese Medicine and how to use it in a Western Medicine environment. This year, I am learning how to re-upholster furniture. And Rosetta Stone...looking to invest in that soon...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write. Somehow typing out my thoughts and blog posts helps me balance the rest of life.I love being outdoors. Every year, my brother and I go off the grid for a week. Fishing, camping, hiking. Freeze dried food for 4-5 days. There's nothing like a 50 lb pack on your shoulders to work stress right out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a cup of hot coffee in the morning.
  2. the amazing freedom we have in America.
  3. daily connection with Jesus.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful