Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164715823 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 37 / Laboratory Supervisor

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my daughter to have respect and integrity, and I am passionate about learning. I am constantly seeking information, in the form of books, articles, and first and foremost, intelligent conversation with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing live music, whether it is one of my favorites like Barenaked Ladies, Guster, Weezer, or Mat Kearney, or a local band. I'm also an amateur seamstress. I enjoy making children's clothing for my daughter and her friends, and one day hope to make a business out of it. I am also a regular blood and platelet donor with the American Red Cross.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is my mini-me and my World.
  2. My job. I get to do some very interesting things.
  3. My friends and family. Because they are always looking out for me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal