Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1647157717 A Single Man in Lorton, VA 37 / Customer service

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lorton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: virginia commonwealth university

Lorton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lorton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are important. I enjoy music and most media. Hiking and climbing are my favorite outdoors activities. I like to spend time with friends whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy spending it with friends and family. Stargazing and long walks always help me to clear my head. I have a bad habit of singing and dancing a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my lack of vocal acumen. I sing a lot, just not well

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Knight Returns

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm extremely quiet if I don't have something to say.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to listen to

..., luke bryan, nirvana, ..., ...

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

person of interest, any, any