Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #164715026 A Single Woman in Omer, MI 34 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Omer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ae

Omer, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. Its like leaving all your troubles behind and enter a new world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to have fun with

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My sister
  3. My Best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care for others. I tend to care just a little too much about others feelings before my own

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational